Sign up for a 30-day full featured demo of our premium plan.
*No credit card required.
Still have questions?
We have answers.
How does the 30-day trial period work?
During the free, 30-day trial, you and your team will enjoy all
the features of a Premium account. A credit card is not required
to begin the trial, which lasts 30 days from the time you sign
up. At the end, you will be asked to select a subscription plan
and enter your payment details to begin billing for the service,
which begins immediately. If you do not select a paid
subscription, your account will be converted to the free plan,
where you may schedule up to three people on one project board.
How will I be charged for my subscription?
At the end of your 30-day trial you’ll be asked to select a plan and
set up your payment information with our secure subscription
service. You will be billed automatically every month for the
plan that you selected. You may cancel or change your plan at any
time. You can also change your payment method at any time from
your account settings page. Mid-month changes will be prorated.
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
Absolutely not. Allocate is a month-to-month subscription service.
After your free trial, you pay as you go on a monthly basis, and
won’t be billed again if you cancel or change to the free plan.
There are no long-term contracts or hidden fees.
What happens when I use up all of the allotted resources and/or boards on my plan?
When you reach the limit of maximum people or project boards for
your account's current plan, you and your collaborators will be
asked if you'd like to upgrade, and will not be allowed to add
more people or boards until you do so. Your subscription level
will never be changed unless you explicitly make that change to